Automated Queue

Your Automated Queue shows everyone who is waiting for their follow-up email.

With the Wherewolf iPad app, your guests are added to this based on a status change. This can either with a status of ‘Active’; or, if you use the Active Manifest, it will be a status of Finalised.
If you use Wherewolf Lite, it does not require a status change and will send automatically after one day.

You can select ‘View Queue’ to see all the guests waiting for these emails, here you can choose to ‘Send Now’ or ‘Delete’ the guest from the queue. They won’t be notified of your selection.

Otherwise, the emails will be sent automatically and the guest’s name will disappear from this list. The follow-up email is sent following a pre-determined delay.

Updated on May 29, 2019

Was this article helpful?